28
Dec
07

Now I am buddies with another beta

I don’t want to be show off-eee but I am freinds with stefy73 and it’s no edit or anything I am friends with stefy73 and helen 2k5 and they are very nice too.  Those I think are probably the best and nicest. Truely I am not just saying that because they are my buddies.

 Here is a pic:

stefy73.png

In other Buddy news: I am buddies with tahooky too now he is a member now but I have a pic of him not a member.

tahooky.png

8 Responses to “Now I am buddies with another beta”


  1. 1 tahooky2
    December 28, 2007 at 10:20 am

    dude, can u add me to ur blogroll?

    Snash1338;everybody wants to and later i will add u

  2. 2 Tanuki I
    December 28, 2007 at 10:35 am

    Show off! *cries* LOL. No I didn’t mean that. It’s really cool that you’re buddies with betas.

  3. December 28, 2007 at 8:41 pm

    I thought stefi73 had that buddy list glitch.

    Snash1338:nope

  4. 4 tahooky2
    January 3, 2008 at 6:04 am

    well im ur friend, and i am pretty cool

    Snash1338:I know lol.

  5. February 7, 2008 at 5:58 am

    i am a freind with fano and bluegails!!

  6. September 6, 2008 at 6:46 am

    omg stefy 73 is in my buddy list

  7. November 5, 2008 at 3:28 pm

    I met Stefy73! I saw him yesterday. Im buddies with KellyM!


Leave a Reply

