13
Jun
08

Water Party (and more).

Hi guys it’s 50 cent 254 and the Water Party started today.  There is a Yellow Inflatable Duck (Former rare item) at the Cove.  There are Blue Sea Shell Necklases at the Beach and Snow Cone Aprons at the Plaza the New Stage is about prehistoric penguins.     

13 Responses to “Water Party (and more).”


  1. June 14, 2008 at 5:38 am

    June 18, 12:00 Pm, Please be there!!!!

  2. June 15, 2008 at 4:39 am

    Dude the post looks weird and I didn’t say you could post Incubus’s party invitation. Please take it off.

  3. 3 Cyborg2190
    June 16, 2008 at 1:45 am

    Hey, A few days ago, Darkcrow200 quit his blog, but now hes back, teaming up with me we has created a all new site! http://www.djpenguins.wordpress.com
    we’re gonna try and get 100hits by mid-night tonight!
    ~Cyborg2190~

  4. 4 Jrwz
    June 17, 2008 at 10:09 am

    hey snash and zellbra, its me again. Just wondering if one of you wants to go in together and start a main site with me. We would be like the next Chewypup and mohd222. So Just email me at jprchrysler300c@aol.com or comment back at http://www.jrwz.wordpress.com (my site that I quit). Thanks!!!

  5. June 18, 2008 at 4:55 am

    hey visit http://clubpenguincheats356.wordpress.com/
    to join my beach bash party and remember to vote

  6. June 21, 2008 at 6:29 pm

    Why am I not an admin anymore? I know snash deleted me. And snash why do you care so much about your site? U don’t even play cp anymore.

  7. June 21, 2008 at 6:30 pm

    Oh yeah and until I’m an admin again club penguin sports is closed.

  8. June 23, 2008 at 6:55 am

    OMG!!Can u believe this,i am having another contest,i am giving away a rare non member penguin,for more info go here
    http://redbluemastclubpenguin.wordpress.com/2008/06/21/more-contest/

  9. June 24, 2008 at 9:38 pm

    I care because Zellbra is the owner of the site and I can’t trust you . Ur so mean to me!!!!

  10. June 24, 2008 at 10:45 pm

    OK u only own 0.1% of the site so it’s up to Zellbra to decide if I’m an admin or not.

  11. June 25, 2008 at 9:46 pm

    Hmmm……

    And snash your back? I think? But hi!!! I haven’t seen you comment like forever! But you both are right about it being my site so this is a tough desision. I will comment later with my choice.

    ~Zellbra~

  12. June 25, 2008 at 9:53 pm

    Okay i have made my decisions.

    50cent254. You have been a great worker here, but you can get a little mean to people.

    Snash1338. You were the founder and first owner of this site. Then you very quickly made me an administrator. But the problem is, you never post anymore! And I need major help because i am really buisy.

    The time is now……..
    Who will be the penguin that gets there side……..

    That penguin is………..

    Snash1338

    But snash1338. If you don’t post often, then I will have to make 50cent254 an administrator again.

    Sorry 50cent254, but before I made you an administrator you were also really mean to me!!!!!!!

    Sorry 50cent254.

    ~Zellbra~

    :{

  13. June 25, 2008 at 11:03 pm

    U should delete mohd from ur blog roll he quit and also you should add chewit dude his new site is http://chewitttcp.com


Leave a Reply

