28
Mar
08

April Fools Party!!!!!

Hello penguins,It’s Zellbra. Snash isn’t back yet, he is in California. He rarely goes on club penguin because he is always on Runescape. That game is boring.Well anyways the April Fools party was launched. From my point of view it’s the best party I have ever attended. And I have been to every party since January 18th. Here are the secrets for the items that are at the party.red-propeller-hat-april-fools-party.pngThe red propeller cap. This item was brought back from the 1st April Fools Party. swirley-sunglasses-april-fools-party.png The swirly glasses. First time ever release.crayon-pin.pngThe Crayon pin can be found at the mine shack. You must connect the dots to get it.heres is my gif of the crayong just for sonething to do output.gifgif created by:cpmacSo far this is the best party I have ever been to. I think the Iceberg is hilarious, a lot of the rooms are either really blurry,  can be drawn on Windows paint, or look like real things, or they are drawings. It is so much fun to be at this party!!!!! All I want to know is your favorite part of the party. Comment on this post and tell me.Keep on Waddling,~Zellbra~

7 Responses to “April Fools Party!!!!!”


  1. 1 Jon456
    March 29, 2008 at 3:38 am

    WHERE IS CA IS HE!?!?! THATS WHERE I AM!!!

    Zellbra: I don’t know. Sorry. I think he was close to disney world. I don’t know????

  2. 2 PURPLEICE444
    March 29, 2008 at 11:36 am

    THANKS 4 THE TIPS AND UR RIGHT THE ICEBERG IS HIGH-LARIOUS!!! LOL!!! THANKS AGAIN!!! GREAT SITE!!!

    -PuRpLeIcE444

  3. March 30, 2008 at 7:52 am

    Hola!
    Nice site, can i be on ur blogroll? All you have to do is click “My Dashboards”, go to “Blogroll” click “Add Links” and add http://www.graser10.wordpress.com! I would love to be part of your site because it is so cool!

  4. 4 Billabong613
    March 30, 2008 at 9:26 am

    Ur Absolutly write i think runescape is the Dumbest game on earth!!! they should have not made that bloody game lol

    anyway cya

    N THANX 4 THE SCREENSHOT THING
    ~Billabong613

    Zellbra: Well everyone has their own likes and dislikes. In my case runescape is kinda dumb. But snash likes it and if he likes it then whatever? You know.

  5. April 1, 2008 at 2:57 am

    snash please help my site has been hacked again this sucks.everybody is trying to hack my site dang people so can u please help me try to contact the wordpress sopport and tell them that im sopposed to be an admin cotact them please or else i will quit and i wont giveaway the beta penguin this is my back up penguins site so dont think im lying.
    ~cpmac~

  6. 7 cpmac
    April 2, 2008 at 4:24 am

    heck ot my new awsome site with zellbra and cpmac!!!
    http://homzee1124.wordpress.com
    and happy april fools!!!


Leave a Reply

