26
Dec
07

I got a better toolbar

I have made a better! toolbar. Click Here to Download.

5 Responses to “I got a better toolbar”


  1. December 27, 2007 at 1:22 am

    I AM FAMOUSE AND PPL SAY IM NOT!!!!!!!! OKAY CAUSE I WORK VERY HARD ON MY WORDPRESS AND I DONT WANNA BE YELLED AT CAUSE IM NOT FAMOUSE BECASE I AM!!! HERES THE URL PLEASE VISIT AND TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS BECAUSE PPL THINK IM NOT FAM. AND IM TIRED OF IT I USED TO GET ALOT OF PEOPLE VISITING MY SITE NOW NO ONE WILL!!!
    http://Dljs.wordpress.com For cheats tips and hints aND WILL YOU ADD ME YO YOUR BLOGROLL?
    And leave some comments if you go please!

    Keep on Waddlin!~
    Dljs

    Snash1338:well I will think about havin u on my blogroll.

  2. December 27, 2007 at 1:44 am

    I saw 3 bettas in 5 minutes! Stefi72, Jeremy and little wolf!

    Snash1338:well ya guess what I saw little wolf last night and earlier today I say jeremy and stefy72 and its not a I its a Y like StefY72.

  3. 3 frosty1297
    December 27, 2007 at 4:51 am

    snash, just want u to know this Dljs person is commenting on everyones site saying that. he just wants ppl to go to his site so he WILL be famous
    ~frosty

    Snash1338:hmmmmm thanks for telling me.

  4. 4 frosty1297
    December 27, 2007 at 7:23 am

    ya he just came to mine 2

  5. 5 zellbra
    December 27, 2007 at 10:35 am

    O then no credit to the penguin i gave credit to in the post above. He is a famous grabber. u have to earn it. Like me and snash are! Right!


Leave a Reply

