15
Dec
07

Cancling Member-Ship & Quitting this Site, Slacker555

Yeah, Well Club Penguin is getting boring so I decided to cancel my member-ship and I found a new game to play on the Internet….Its called ROBLOX, all you have to do is go to http://roblox.com then make an account……and its still really fun even if your not a member….O yeah and cuz im canceling my member-ship for Club penguin then I’m not gonna still work on this site……..also I want you guys to make a ROBLOX account and then go to “Browse” and browse “cubsfan2297” which is my ROBLOX characters name, thats how you get to my place (its an obsticle Course.) or you can just go to this url, http://www.roblox.com/User.aspx?ID=110936

Bye everyone,

Had a gr8 time posting

~Slacker~

(Now Zelbra should always win Employee of the Month) lol

5 Responses to “Cancling Member-Ship & Quitting this Site, Slacker555”


  1. December 15, 2007 at 3:49 am

    Not to sound like a Jerk but can you email me ur pass and I will keep him up to date and I won’t ban him!!!! banning is for noobs (like I lways say)

  2. 2 zellbra
    December 15, 2007 at 5:28 am

    snash can u tell me it i promise not to ban slacker. Not to sound like a jerk ok and read my new page! its awsome

  3. 3 zellbra
    December 15, 2007 at 8:45 am

    And snash u should stop doing employee of the month because u and me are the only ones who post anything. Did u really notice that? I mean other site’s have like only 2 admins and sometimes they switch off posting new events. Not to sound like a jerk ok. cause i never get to post anything new. And since slacker quit the site, then shouldn’t be any compatition becuase u would beat everyone. Not to sound like a jerk though. So you, and me should be the only ones who work on here not to sound mean to jon456, Tundra monk and any other admins that never keep this site up to date. I u read this then thanx. see ya!

    Zellbra

    P.S. do u have a Roblox? i do, its called Zellbra but my computer wont download anything! it stinks

  4. 4 zellbra
    December 16, 2007 at 7:50 am

    Snash, on the users thing when u log in can i take off Tundra Monk, Slacker555 and Waddling kid because Waddling kid and slacker quit and Tundra Monk never posts

    Snash1338;why do you want to?? and waddling kid still works here.

  5. 5 slacker555
    December 18, 2007 at 9:28 pm

    No he doesn’t…….
    (This is my last comment ever)
    He plays roblox also


Leave a Reply

