13
Nov
07

Zellbra Congradulations!!!!

Zellbra im going to promote you too ADMINISTRATOR!!!For keeping my blog up to date CONGRADULATIONS!!!!

And for my other staffs im lowering jon456 down because he hasn’t done fiddly diddly. Other staff keep up the good work!!

P.S.Jon456 don’t feel bad just help my site out a little more otherwise you might not have a job at my site.

P.S.S. Dolafanini you have done the same amount of posts as jon456 but you have helped with comments try to do a little more please thanks!!

2 Responses to “Zellbra Congradulations!!!!”


  1. November 13, 2007 at 8:39 pm

    soooooo…….. you want me 2 help………. than………ill help u……….. Ill help u right down plenty……….. Jon456

  2. 2 cp maniac
    November 20, 2007 at 7:20 am

    Givde Jon456 a break. I’m his buddy on Cp. He is able to do as much as anyone else. My actuall name is not cp maniac

    EDIOT’S COMMENT:I apoligised like 2 weeks ago or somthin like that he is a admin again and stuff so we are cool again k person??


Leave a Reply

